Books, Books and More Books

Hey y’all! I know it’s been a while since I have been on, and I am sorry. I was so busy that I fell out of sorts with anything that had to do with fun. No books, at all, were read during this time. I am sad about that. But, guess what? I am officially on summer break! Woooohooo!!! (Technically I am taking 2 courses this summer, 1 at a time, but whose counting?!?! More time for reading!!) Which brings me to updating you on my current reading! I am finishing the Goddess Wars series by Kendare Blake. I am so thrilled to finally have time to enjoy this book! I am roughly 1/2 way through and if I continue my reading rate I will finish tomorrow night! Super excited!

Lets chat! What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

