Current Reading Sunday

Not much to update on my current reading Sunday, since I haven’t started my book yet šŸ˜¦ Homework and other obligations add up to no reading time. But, since my birthday was at the end of last month and I haven’t had a chance to get myself a gift yet (yes, I buy myself birthday gifts, because if I don’t love myself, why would anyone else? And I deserve nice things too!!). I decided instead of buying a new book at full price, to take the amount I would have and go to a used book site that I have had good luck with (look for a book site post this coming week!!) and ordered myself about 5 books for the same price! I am extremely happy with my haul!

Your turn- What are you reading today??

Leave a Reply

