School, Work, & Finding A Balance

I am currently going to school to finish my Bachelors degree in Business. I am also working two jobs (and doing a direct sales business, but that is my “fun” job). This makes for a difficult balance of both social, work and school times and obligations.

I have noticed in the past few weeks that I am really struggling finding “me” time, and doing things that I want to do vs. things that need to get done. I am working on finding my balance, which has never been an easy thing for me anyway.

So question: How do you balance your obligations and still have time for yourself?

Leave a Reply

