Current Read Sunday

I have found that when I start school I lose track of my reading. I will go weeks and even months without starting a book, which just about kills me since I love reading so much. So I will start updating my blog with “Current Read Sunday” posts. I hope you’ll join me in posting about your current book and why you choose to read it! So with out farther ado, here is my current read

Current Read: Working Stiff By: Rachel Caine (Book one in the Revivalist series)

This book is one of those that I dive in head first and don’t come up for a breath until the very end. Which is why I am reading it again. I had read it once when it first came out, but now I see that she came out with more in the series (again, this is when I get into a reading block because of school). I love this author, I have read her Weather Warden series and the Outcast Season series, as well as her YA series, The Morganville Vampires.

If you like fantasy books, with some action and some science fiction thrown in, this is the series for you.

Your turn! What is your current read?

Leave a Reply

